Up CLOSEt and personal: Own your own designer’s bag now!

I came across this page on facebook that had pictures of designers’ bags, and since one of my addictions is bags, I had to check it out of course. I surfed through the page and found a variety of to-die-for Louis Vuittons in very reasonable prices, some were more than half off the original price!

Picture taken from "The closet" facebook page

The person behind “The closet” will also sell your second handbags for you, nice ha :D?

And to top it all off, they offer free delivery to certain countries.

* Will be posting my pictures when I go visit this interesting place 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bonnie
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 19:47:39

    Great find! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  2. anna
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 03:27:29

    Great find.me too found this on fb and its amazing

    Reply

  3. fatima
    Sep 05, 2010 @ 00:25:59

    are they real or fake ??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

