Disc Doctor retrieved my pictures!

A while ago, all the pictures I have ever owned in the past year suddenly vanished. I looked everywhere on my computer, and they are just not there! So, my husband and I took it to the Apple store, where they referred us to the service center who told us that it might take more than 10 days. So, we googled other computer tech places and we were surprised that the cost to do the job would be between 170$ to 350$ !

Anyway, to make a very long story short, we did some further googling and  we finally found a software  that can retrieve all missing files for only 69$. It lets you download a demo first, and then, if the missing files show up in the demo, you’ll need to buy it in order to retrieve.

Selecting the images I want to retrieve 🙂

Well, I found all my files and I am so happy… Next time you lose something on your computer, you won’t have to panic, here’s the link : http://www.diskdoctors.net/

Leave a Reply

