Whining took another level:now you can whine online too!

I whine, he whines she whines and everyone keeps whining. We ( as in I don’t know who exactly ), whine through blogging, smsing, facebooking, e-mailing, foursquaring, twittering and the list goes on… But just now, I discovered there is a website especially for whining! All you do is whine anonymously about anything, read about other people’s whining and even comment on “whines”.. As if all the other social networks weren’t enough…

If you are interested in whining, or would like to read about other people’s whining, click here.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sunshinediary
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 15:35:54

    Hey there, I stumbled upon your blog today and after a brief look-through I just wanted to let you know that i LIKE it. Good posts, good variations and interesting. Will be back for more. Hope housewife-life is treating you well ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

    • housewifeindubai
      Aug 02, 2010 @ 15:38:18

      I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ™‚ Housewife-life is interesting, nice and new to me! so that’s why i decided to share what i am learning everyday…
      Keep coming back, i’ll have more interesting stuff to come ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply

  2. Linda
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 23:17:32

    I whine way too much! I have got to stop. So I guess it wouldn’t be a good thing for me to check out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

