Top 100 Trends in July 2010

From Invisible Underwear to Haute Couture Pasties. I am glad I’m not a trend freak!

take a look at the other 97 trends…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sunshinediary
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 21:33:28

    I am sooooo glad that I am not a trend-follower either… I wonder who would actually wear some of that stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ But I like it though, extreme fashion like this makes me laugh ๐Ÿ™‚ I also really liked the post about the online opinions for shopping, thanks for that… you see, i just moved and have no girlfriends around, so i guess then this IS a good idea (even though i agree with you that it can never replace the “real deal”)…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

